Hello World!

So, yes, I am a student here at the wonderful University of California, Davis.  No, no one paid me to say that. I actually do like it a lot.  Like, a lot.  All of you must think I’m crazy because I love it here and I took it so far as to write down all of my insignificant little details about this place.

But you know what? I don’t care.Not at all.

In fact, for those that go here, it might be a good chance to see it from different eyes. For those that aren’t here, it may give them something to think about; like, coming here, for instance. I tell you the truth, it’s a really pretty campus, and it’s an all-around great school.

For the next four years, I will be documenting all the minor and major things about the campus I go to.  Yes, you heard me right: four years. You will be so sick of hearing about Davis, but I really don’t care.  (See the boldface type above if you need another affirmation.)

It’s going to be one hell of a ride, trust me. You never know: these things can be really exciting.

Leave a Reply

